Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Baldwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Baldwin

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sheila Whelen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karisa spent well over an hour patiently helping sort my auto policy and went the extra mile to set up a conference call between me, my mother and the office my original policy was with after I called to separate my vehicle from my mother's plan (as I was no longer living in that household) as well as going through every detail of the options available to me. She was a delight to work with and it was one of the best experiences I have had when talking to insurance agents!"

Nicholas Stephens

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I needed anything (insurance-related or not), Doug was there to help me. We had to move out of state and one of the biggest disappointments was having to find a new insurance agent :( If you're looking for quality service for a great price, Doug is your man!"

Blue Kaspar

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service. Great people."

mac j

April 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Unresponsive! You need to be a high valued customer to get his attention... To treat you with respect."

Jacklyn Henderson

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the reps, Brooke was very helpful and excellent at what she does thank you! Jackie"

AB Magdefrau

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need help with home or auto insurance, reach out to Brooke at Doug Baldwin - State Farm. She is knowledgeable, friendly and goes above and beyond to help! I specifically ask for her when I call because I know she will find the answer to my question. I am happy to give this location 5 stars for their top notch service!"

Brandon Wasserburger

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Overall a good insurance office. The people here are kind and professional."

A Gardner

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Doug and his office are not only professional and capable, they have a warmth in the customer experience, in a business that can feel otherwise. I’m glad he’s my CO agent and I endorse him to everyone in the GREAT state of Colorado!"

Holly Kazmer

October 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"I considered shopping around for a possible lower premium but I have to say I will not switch insurance companies because the customer service I have received has always been excellent, and I am always treated like I am important and it is so greatly appreciated. I don't feel like a number, when I call the office I can talk to someone right away and I am treated with great respect. I highly recommend this particular office. Tyler is great and has been my main contact when I need anything and the gals that have answered questions regarding a claim I am trying to deal with have been amazing. Thank you."

Travis Andrews

September 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"State Farm in general has always been very helpful, I've been with them since '96, and have had one car severely hit by hail, repaired by State Farm, and then ~10 years later it was stolen (received good value and service). Most recently, with Doug Baldwin and Lynn as my State Farm Agent and account Rep, they have been very helpful with my windshield replacement on a very rare British car, and now just last week that car overheated on the highway. I called State Farm, and they found a flat bed tow truck that matched my request for a company that could safely load my low sports car, and they delivered it to my house (rather than the nearest shop), since I do all my own work on my cars. Big Thanks!"

Tabitha Baptista

August 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love these guys! They're all really knowledgeable and committed to giving their customers the best customer service. Whenever I call or go into the building, they greet me by name and are so friendly. Highly recommend this agency."

Mary Miller

November 29, 2014

5  out of  5
"As I've moved around the country, Doug Baldwin has been the most knowledgeable insurance agent I've found. He took the time to answer my insurance questions thoroughly. He walked me through different options encouraging me to make the decision that was right for me. I appreciate that he proactively made helpful suggestions in a respectful, professional manner. I highly recommend working with Doug and the people in his office. They can be counted on for their personable customer service. They truly are good neighbors."

Marg Rogers

November 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"Doug was our insurance agent when he was in Illinois. He assisted us in getting our insurance needs caught up to our lives. Those policies are still standing and have served us well. He anticipated things we had not thought of, but have been glad to have the coverage for. He found us rates that were competitive and worked with our budget. We still contact him for our life insurance needs and questions. He is always patient, thorough, pleasant, and willing to answer all of our concerns. We would recommend Doug to anyone needing insurance advice or policies."

Heidi Miller

September 14, 2013

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Wyoming to Colorado. I was really worried that the cost of insurance was going to be super expensive and different in Colorado. However, I went to Doug Baldwin’s State Farm office and met really HELPFUL employees that explained the changes in coverage and price differences. They made sure that I had all the deductions that I qualified for and I left feeling like I made the RIGHT CHOICE. They were very professional and assured me that they were finding the best deals for me. It was nice to check something off my to-do list during the stressful time of moving. I would recommend Doug's office to everyone looking for professional and helpful staff."